Contact Us

KBOI-TV 2News
208.472.2224 or 208.472.2207
Natalie Hurst Anchor nhurst@kboi2.com
Brian Morrin Anchor bmorrin@kboi2.com
Chris Nettleton
Sports cnettleton@kboi2.com

Mike Murad

Anchor mmurad@kboi2.com
Adam Behrman
Weather abehrman@kboi2.com
Rick Douglas Anchor rdouglas@kboi2.com
Tami Tremblay Anchor ttremblay@kboi2.com
 Sarah Brodie Reporter  sbrodie@kboi2.com

Alana Brophy

Reporter/Weather abrophy@kboi2.com
Scott Logan Reporter slogan@kboi2.com
Vin Crosby Weather vcrosby@kboi2.com
Nicole Navarro Producer/Reporter nnavarro@kboi2.com
Troy Oppie Sports toppie@kboi2.com
Stephanie Smith
Reporter  ssmith@kboi2.com
Glen Beeby Reporter gbeeby@kboi2.com
KBOI-TV 2News Newsroom
208.472.2207
Carol Carreau
News Director ccarreau@kboi2.com
 Kendra Martinez Managing Editor kmartinez@kboi2.com
Clyn Richards Chief Photographer crichards@kboi2.com
Dan Ryder Assignment Desk Manager dryder@kboi2.com
Chris Bodovinitz
 Producer

cbodovinitz@kboi2.com

Trina Cobbley

 Producer/Anchor

tcobbley@kboi2.com

Andrea Powell

Producer apowell@kboi2.com

Jerry Manter

Web Producer jmanter@kboi2.com
  Editor  
Jeff Sorenson
Editor jsorenson@kboi2.com
Patrick Daly
Editor pdaly@kboi2.com
David Blake Editor dblake@kboi2.com
News Tips news@kboi2.com
Engineers
208.472.2222
Robert Mottaz Chief Engineer 489.1272

Joe Gentile

Sr. Broadcast Engineer  
Creative Services
208.472.2222
Sean McBride Director of Promotions and Marketing 489.1208
  Producer 489.1215
Jenessa Carson Commercial Producer & Director 489.1221

 

KBOI-TV Administration
208.472.2222
Don Pratt
General Manager 489.1223
Robert Truman
General Sales Manager