Most up-to-date schedule for Boise State University football

BOISE, Idaho (KBOI) - ESPN, NBC Universal, and a handful of conferences announced their broadcast schedule for the upcoming college football season. Bronco Nation, most of your games will be on ESPN and NBC Sports Network ... two are on CBS Sports Network.

But we still don't know where you'll be able to watch the regular season finale against Nevada. That game could show up on ABC, ESPN, or ESPN 2.

While we know the kickoff for the game at New Mexico, we're still waiting on TV broadcast information.

Here's a look at look at the most recent Boise State football schedule:

Friday, Aug. 31: BSU at Michigan St. - ESPN, 6 p.m. MT

Saturday, Sept. 15: Miami-Ohio at BSU - NBC Sports Network, 2 p.m. MT

Thursday, Sept. 20: BYU at BSU - ESPN, 7 p.m. MT

Saturday, Sept. 29: BSU at New Mexico - no TV listed, 4 p.m. MT

Saturday, Oct. 6: BSU at Southern Miss - FSN, TBD

Saturday, Oct. 13: Fresno St. at BSU - NBC Sports Network 1:30 p.m. MT

Saturday,Oct. 20: UNLV at BSU - NBC Sports Network,1:30 pm MT

Saturday, Oct. 27: BSU at Wyoming - CBS Sports Network, 1:30 p.m. MT

Saturday, Nov. 3: San Diego St. at BSU - CBS Sports Network, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 10: BSU at Hawai'i - NBC Sports Network, 5 p.m. MT

Saturday, Nov. 17: Colorado St. at BSU - NBC Sports Network, 1:30 p.m. MT

Saturday, Dec. 1: BSU at Nevada - ABC/ESPN/ESPN2, TBD